+48 22 400 76 60 info@ppcc.pl

PPCC Regional Representations

Launched in 2012 and consolidated in 2013, the PPCC Regional Representations is a platform of decentralization and internationalization of the activity of the Chamber of Commerce.

With this initiative, we aim to establish a closer contact with the local PPCC Members and reinforce the Chamber’s capacity of representation at the regional and international levels. We also seek to help Chamber’s Members develop international business relations in South America, Africa and Central Eastern Europe (CEE).

The PPCC Regional Representatives are appointed by the Management Board and work on the basis of yearly action plans.

The main objectives of the PPCC Representatives are:

  • Support PPCC Members and investors at the local level, in cooperation with PPCC Warsaw Bureau;

  • Represent and promote the PPCC before local authorities and lobbies.

Poland

Poznań
Pedro Andrade
Marki Hurt
pandrade@markihurt.pl
Katowice/Gliwice
Kamil Lenczewski
lenczewski.kamil@gmail.com
Kraków
Marek Puwalski
Puwalski & Partners
mpuwalski@puwalski.pl
http://puwalski.pl
Lublin
Jorge Pinto
Together
https://together.com.pl
Gdańsk
Grażyna Witkowska- Mrozek
triart@triart.pl
Wrocław
Anna Patryka- Opiela
Domański Zakrzewski Palinka
Anna.Partyka-Opiela@dzp.pl
http://www.dzp.pl

Portugal

Alentejo
Bruno Valverde Cota
Optimistic
bruno.cota@optimistic.pt
http://www.optimistic.pt
Faro
Eduardo Serra Jorge
Eduardo Serra Jorge & Maria José Garcia - Sociedade de Advogados
esjorge@esjmjgadvogados.com
http://www.esjmjgadvogados.com
Leiria
Marta Ribeiro
Índice ICT & Management
marta.ribeiro@indice-consultores.pt
http://www.indice-consultores.pt
Lizbona
Nelson Raposo Bernardo
Raposo Bernardo
nrbernardo@raposobernardo.com
http://www.raposobernardo.com
Madeira
José da Silva
Vershold Solutions
jose.silva@versholdsolutions.com
http:///www.vershold.com

Central Europe

Bukareszt
Óscar Marques
Martifer
http://www.martifer.com
Praga/Bratysława
Pedro Gonçalves
Mota-Engil Central Europe
http://www.mota-engil-ce.eu

South America

Bogota
Piotr Konopko
Jeronimo Martins
http://www.jeronimomartins.pt
São Paulo
António Lemos
Resolutions
acrlemos@resolutions.com.br
http://www.resolutions.com.br
São Paulo
Marco Antonio Beczkowski
Manhattan Associates
saopaulo@ppcc.pl

Africa

Luanda
Genislândio Cassul
g.cassul@gmail.com
Maputo
Diogo Gomes
TD Hotels Mozambique
diogo.gomes@tdhotels.com
http://www.tdhotels.com
Maputo
Katarzyna Mrozowska
Xaka Consulting
kat.mrozi@xakaconsulting.com